64%

Total votes: 11
lolz566
MM2X Newbie
MM2X Newbie
Registered for: 15 years 9 months

lolz566's Projects

Postby lolz566 » Wed Sep 03, 2008 11:33 pm

Hello I'm lolz566, I'm a modeler for MM2. Ive been modeling for quite a while but just recently discovered the MM2 community. I also have recently joined a new modeling team called Madness Revived.I have about 30 projects that are completed but just need a few finishing touches. I will post most of them on this topic. It make take me a few post to show you all of them. but anyways, enjoy!

This is my closest to being completed it is a Ford Mustang Shelby GT500. The model has been completed, but due to the fact i don't know how to get in game silent1unknown has converted it for me :). It will be posted soon but is waiting on a dash for VW-tuner Oburg and sounds by Franch88. Here are some pics, but I'm not going to post any in game i don't want to spoil it ;)

Next is my Ferrari Enzo. It has a very nice model and textures but lacks wheels and lights. here are some screens:

After that is a Ford GT90 it has one of my best models and has nice wheels. but lacks textures :( here are some screens:

these are all my most recent i have MANY More projects to show you :) i will post them at later days but may be a while before you see all of them. I will spread of of them out over a long period of time. All of my projects will be converted by silent1unkown and most of them a dash by Franch88. Please feel free to comment ;)

lolz566 Modeler

Franch88
MM2X Admin
MM2X Admin
Registered for: 17 years
Italy

Postby Franch88 » Wed Sep 03, 2008 11:47 pm

Welcome here too Lolz566. :)

Your models looks very good for MM2, and they're well made. I would like to see the Ford GT90 in MM2, because it's a nice concept that there isn't for MM2. I hope that you'll find pictures to make textures for it. :)